Fotografisk Skoles Blog

My Favourite Place

Posted in Bøger by fotografiskskole on 10. december 2009

Bog set hos Photoeye:

Mein Lieblingsplatz . My Favourite Place /European Prize of Architectural Photography 2007

Fra beskrivelsen af bogen:

The European Architectural Photography Prize was initiated in 1995 and handed over in 2003 to the nonprofit association architekturbild e.V., a society in support of an artistic critique through photography of the built environment. The 28 best series of photographs were presented in a catalogue and a travelling exhibition worldwide. The topic for 2007 is “My favourite place“. The word “place“ is not meant in the narrowest sense. The favourite place can be a house or just a certain room in a house, it can be a road, a public place or an intimate courtyard. Sometimes a tiny detail is used to describe a certain place photographically, sometimes a panorama view.

2 kommentarer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mikkel Ring (i Grønland) said, on 21. december 2009 at 19:35

    Hej!

    En lille hilsen til jer fra en gammel elev. Jeres nye blog er en rigtig god idé, og jeg vil prøve at besøge den engang imellem. Jeg håber det går godt på skolen, og jeg savner duften i bageriet🙂

    Jeg er p.t. i Grønland, og har fået installeret mig med et sort/hvid mørkekammer på toilettet. Jeg er ved at forberede min nye hjemmeside, så i løbet af vinteren skulle der komme en masse på min side: http://WWW.MIKKELRING.DK

    (I må hjertens gerne linke)

    Hav det godt, og “takuss”

    Mikkel Ring

  2. fotografiskskole said, on 6. januar 2010 at 11:26

    Hej Mikkel!

    Tak for kommentaren. Redaktionen takker også for brød og kaffe i Nuuk. Det var en rigtig hyggelig eftermiddag! Hils Lisa.

    Bo Kaj Nesmoht
    Redaktionen


Skriv et svar

